How to get buyers easily on fivver

Guest sanasaghir13

This is your gig’s description:
"hello everyone
i love creative writing and i love to create magic with my words
isn’t it fun to change other peoples mindset in a positive way through your writing
i can do that
i will try my best to help you "

No commas, no dots, no nothing and the whole description is written in small letters, even “I” is written as “i”. Work on your writing if you want to sell a writing gig. I honestly wouldn’t purchase from you after seeing your gig/profile.
Good luck.

Guest sanasaghir13

My dear writing is my passion
Its just not a way of making money
I know how to pour emotions and sense in my writings
@maitasun
And thanks @ammarshrf for correcting me
Basically this is my first time working online.
I think everyone make a mistake but i will try my best to improve and to avoid silly mistakes.
I am really passionate about my writing skills

@maitasun

I think everyone make a mistake but i will try my best to improve and to avoid silly mistakes.

I know to pour emotions and sense in my writings

@sanasaghir13, not to discourage you, but you have at least 6 mistakes on the text I quoted, not to mention the rest of what you wrote. And I’m not an English proofreader or writer.

If your mistakes are so obvious to me, imagine how they will be seen by a native English speaker writer/proofreader, or even worse, a native English speaker buyer. Think about it.

Guest sanasaghir13

I know to pour emotions and sense in my writings

@sanasaghir13, not to discourage you, but you have at least 6 mistakes on the text I quoted, not to mention the rest of what you wrote. And I’m not an English proofreader or writer.

If your mistakes are so obvious to me, imagine how they will be seen by a native English speaker writer/proofreader, or even worse, a native English speaker buyer. Think about it.

Thankyou so much.

I will try my best to avoid such mistakes.

@maitasun