Hello Guys, New Seller here!

creaxique

Happy to be part of this wonderful community. I’m a full-time Adobe suite expert and I do Motion-Graphics, Video Editings, and Graphic Designing. Looking forward to offering my services here at Fiverr. Always open for suggestions and feedbacks.
Thanks.

Hi Creaxique,

Welcome to the forum!

A user called @maitasun often greets newbies and shares important links with them. She hasn’t posted much today, though (if I know her, it’s because she’s been off doing something naughty). I’ll share the links with you instead.

Here is Fiverr’s Terms of Service. It’s a must-read, because Fiverr becomes a real garlic lollipop when one of its rules is broken.

Here is the Seller Help Center. It contains articles on a range of pertinent topics.

Here is a list of the forum’s most popular threads. Many top sellers have posted advice somewhere in these threads.

It’s nice to meet you. Good luck on Fiverr! 🍍

Hi Creaxique,

Welcome to the forum!

A user called @maitasun often greets newbies and shares important links with them. She hasn’t posted much today, though (if I know her, it’s because she’s been off doing something naughty). I’ll share the links with you instead.

Here is Fiverr’s Terms of Service. It’s a must-read, because Fiverr becomes a real garlic lollipop when one of its rules is broken.

Here is the Seller Help Center. It contains articles on a range of pertinent topics.

Here is a list of the forum’s most popular threads. Many top sellers have posted advice somewhere in these threads.

It’s nice to meet you. Good luck on Fiverr! 🍍

A user called @maitasun often greets newbies and shares important links with them. She hasn’t posted much today, though (if I know her, it’s because she’s been off doing something naughty).

Me being naughty? :thinking: Just a tiny little bit, I’m afraid… 😬 I’ve been busy watching my sweet cat getting soak wet! 😅