Hello Guys! I'm here to share my dreams with you all!

Hello!
I’m Gemini! I’m an Italian girl who loves webcomics and illustrations. I started a webcomic series and I started to think to work full time as an illustrator/cartoonist.

How I said, I love webcomics, but also manga. I’m a big fan of Japanese comics! I love the way they tell the story, how the protagonist’s emotion become a part of the reader and I love manga style!

My big dream is to work as a webcartoonist and illustrator, however, I’m just a beginner! I know I can do more! Another big dream is to leave my country and move to Seoul, learning new things, like language, culture and tradition. I want to have a new life, start at zero, making my own choices! It’ll be a nice experience!

I hope to have a nice experience here too! I’m quite kind, talkative and friendly!

I dream of making web comics as well! I would love to bring one of them to an animation studio someday and create fantastic cartoons for both kids and adults. What is your favorite manga of all time? I love reading Soul Eater, Higurashi and Inuyasha.

I dream of making web comics as well! I would love to bring one of them to an animation studio someday and create fantastic cartoons for both kids and adults. What is your favorite manga of all time? I love reading Soul Eater, Higurashi and Inuyasha.

I’m actually a creator of HEAL ME on webtoon. I love Attack On Titan, Dororo, My Hero Academy, Inuyasha (was my first, with Full Metal Academy)

About webcomics: Killing Stalking, Lore Olympus, True Beauty, Edith, Siren’s Lament, Who Made Me A Princess

I’m actually a creator of HEAL ME on webtoon. I love Attack On Titan, Dororo, My Hero Academy, Inuyasha (was my first, with Full Metal Academy)

About webcomics: Killing Stalking, Lore Olympus, True Beauty, Edith, Siren’s Lament, Who Made Me A Princess