Jump to content

I shared my personal portfolio by mistake, what should I do now?


saleh_shaams
 Share

Recommended Posts

I shared my personal portfolio website by mistake with one of my client, what should I do now? Should I talk with CS regarding this matter?

Badly need some suggestion.

I shared my personal portfolio website by mistake with one of my client

I doubt it if you did this by mistake, cos you need to type in your website manually :roll_eyes: You broke Fiverrs ToS here and it is only a matter of time before your gig/or account is removed, I’m afraid. Even if you contact CS they will not accept this. Sharing your personal accounts outside Fiverr is strictly forbidden. Also, you’re a seller since December 2018, you’ve should know the rules by now?? If you’re lucky Fiverr will leave it by a ToS warning, but I doubt it!

Best of luck!!

Warmly, Humberto

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...