Hi! I'm new over there

I am just a beginner on this portal and aiming to find new friends out here, besides earning a good living through freelancing. I have been reading different tips around here for making exciting and engaging Gigs and using Buyer Requests. It’s been a month since I made my first gig but it’d been very disappointing. I still got no orders. My gig impressions and views are increasing, though none of it has worked for me until now. I’ve been an active since I joined fever but it’s totally disappointing. But I’m still motivated. Any tips you can share with me.
Thanks,

I am just a beginner on this portal and aiming to find new friends out here, besides earning a good living through freelancing. I have been reading different tips around here for making exciting and engaging Gigs and using Buyer Requests. It’s been a month since I made my first gig but it’d been very disappointing. I still got no orders. My gig impressions and views are increasing, though none of it has worked for me until now. I’ve been an active since I joined fever but it’s totally disappointing. But I’m still motivated. Any tips you can share with me.

Thanks,

Any tips you can share with me.

Welcome

Check out: Before you ask about HOW TO GET ORDERS or No Orders: READ THIS (MORE ORDERS, Tips, Buyers, First Order, Impressions, Sales)

Also check out: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers for hundreds of tips on how to get orders.

All the tips you need to get your first order are in the above.

Take some time to read them. Enjoy! 🙂