Content Writer & Front-end Developer

Hey guys,
I’m a new Freelancer, love to work with Fiverr Community. I’m a British Graduate from Cardiff Metropolitan University and MBA from Gloucestershire University, I have multiple experiences in International business markets. I believe Fiverr will help me grow and earn well with my developer Skills. I have 12+ years of English Writing, Speaking, Reading and listening experience in academic and professional sectors. I’m a Front-end website developer as well. Please do contact me with your requirements.
I’m looking forward to working with you…
Thank you
Ash

Thank you darling @writer_lovelady

Thank you very much!!

One piece of advice for you @ash_shahin , perhaps sellers in the forum might not care if you address them as darling. However, you need to make sure you don’t address your fiverr clients as

1. Dear
  2. Darling
  3. Sweetie
  4. Bestie
  5. Sugar Boo
  6. *Sweet Pie *
  7. My love

This is not a “romance cubicle” it’s a professional freelancing platform. This is regarded as being manipulative. Be friendly but yet professional.

Well, I read about this, not like I really know 😂

Thank you very much!!

One piece of advice for you @ash_shahin , perhaps sellers in the forum might not care if you address them as darling. However, you need to make sure you don’t address your fiverr clients as

1. Dear
  2. Darling
  3. Sweetie
  4. Bestie
  5. Sugar Boo
  6. *Sweet Pie *
  7. My love

This is not a “romance cubicle” it’s a professional freelancing platform. This is regarded as being manipulative. Be friendly but yet professional.

Noted @writer_lovelady

Thank you very much!!

1. Dear
  2. Darling
  3. Sweetie
  4. Bestie
  5. Sugar Boo
  6. *Sweet Pie *
  7. My love

‘Dear’ is a 100% formal acknowledgement word worldwide, in every formal letter we normally start with DEAR Sir/ madam or if we know the name we write surname in formal terms after DEAR. I’m sure you read any formal email or letter.