One day on Fiverr and already feels like HOME SWEET HOME! ?

Hi there, thank you for passing by. My name is Humberto, 24 years old and from the Netherlands. Recently graduated in 2018 from the Uni, and now I have 2 missions to accomplish. First, is to become a respected seller here on Fiverr. Second, soon I’ll be going on my life’s journey. To live a life as Nomad and explore every continent of the world. At the moment I’m busy building my travel blog. Here I will share all my adventures with my audience. My blogs name is very obvious (still under construction)

Anyways, I am here to help people out with their business growth. I am an expert in Webdesign and SEO. Anything web-related Hum On The Go is your guy! Feel free to get in touch with me. Come and say hi, I won’t bite! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: Don’t miss out on my adventures. Bookmark me and I will let you know when my blog is ready to be published.

1995465457_HumsUltimateSEOPackage(4).jpg.457cdf21c84b83e5b393a51e90e510c1.jpg

I love being part of this awesome community!!

Kind Regards, Humba

:running_man:t2:

Hi vickiespencer, it’s very kind of you, thank you so much! I was actually starting to believe that there was something terribly wrong with my account as nobody seems to react to my new arrival? Thank God it works, YAYYY!!! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: You made my day!! Btw, I am not leaving until October (as this is the best time to trek around Asia due to the Climate). Besides, my Travel Blog is still under construction and should be ready in a few weeks time. I wish you all the best on your Gigs! Kind regards, Humba

Hi there livingprime, thank you so much! hahaha, your name does me thinking of Optimus Prime, my favorite transformer :rofl:

Sincerely, Humba

name changing is not allowed in fiverr as far as i know.i wanted to change but i think its not possible.if it possible then let me know please how.

thanks in advance

Welcome to Fiverr! It’s an amazing platform for work.