Hello everyone I am new to Fiverr and I would like to introduce myself and my concept of Gamingtherapie

replix

I would be glad if you would read it to the end and express your honest opinion
PS: Sry for my bad English ^^

Hello 🙂 I’m Lukas and I’m 22 years old and live in Germany At the moment I am in a training for the geriatric nurse 🙂 Why? Because I love it when they smile, because of what I do. even if they quickly forget me because of the stupid dementia. they give you back so much more than you can imagine. Why did I sign up here? Because I like to share my experiences and knowledge with my fellow human beings so why not also about video games and my previous life experiences. But first and foremost I want to earn something because the salary as a geriatric nurse is not really sufficient for me. So why not combine the two things I like, play and help people

What is Gamingtherapie?

Gaming therapy is my kind of psychotherapy. You tell me about you and your worries and problems while we play together and I will listen, give advice and support you as best I can. and I assure you that I will never judge you for what you tell me and it will stay with us.
I would like to combine video games and psychotherapy because I noticed that a lot of young people sitting on the pc often feel alone and disengaged. Anyway, I felt that way earlier. I never had anyone to talk to and I do not want people to throw away their wonderful life and take their own lives.
I tell you so much about me because I want to show you that you are not alone with your problems. I want and will help you to deal with it. You just have to want it