Just Missed Level Evaluation Period

So I am quite new to Fiverr and I believe I will meet all the requirements for level 1 Except 60 days on fiverr… I will be at about 54 days on my evaluation period. I know the answer is probably a straight forward no but if you don’t ask you don’t get so here is my question.

1. Will I have to wait another month to Evolve Into A level 1 Fiverr Pokemon.
  2. Can I ask fiverr to evaluate me on my 60th day

Actually, you know as I am writing this I know the answer is going to be no haha

I do have my fingers crossed that someone will tell me there is something I can do here lol

Oh great, you made this before 60 days. I am sorry to tell you, its an automatic process; you have to wait for another one month to be automatically evaluated by the system. You will promoted to level one provided you maintain the current performance 😦

All the best!

So I am quite new to Fiverr and I believe I will meet all the requirements for level 1 Except 60 days on fiverr… I will be at about 54 days on my evaluation period. I know the answer is probably a straight forward no but if you don’t ask you don’t get so here is my question.

1. Will I have to wait another month to Evolve Into A level 1 Fiverr Pokemon.
  2. Can I ask fiverr to evaluate me on my 60th day

Actually, you know as I am writing this I know the answer is going to be no haha

I do have my fingers crossed that someone will tell me there is something I can do here lol

I missed my level 2 Pokemon upgrade last month by ONLY 3 days. 😜 Hopefully, I’ll get that on the 15th of this month 😃 Good luck to you @diamondleopard