Should I remove all my Gigs?

munia007

Hi Everyone,

I am a Graphic Designer and I have created 3 gigs related to Graphic Design (Logo, T-shirt, Vector Tracing ). Till now i have got only 10 orders and all i have got from buyer requests (all are completed with 5 star) . Not a single one from fiverr automatically. I think i have no rank in fiverr even in the last page! I am truly upset now. Should I remove all my gigs and created new one? It will be really appreciated if you guys give me some Tips.

Thanks.

Hi @munia007

Why deleting them? You’re doing great !!! 😃

You just joined Fiverr on April and already got 10 orders with 5* reviews !!! 😃

Maybe you only need to polish your gig descriptions.

I’m not too much of help as I know nothing about your category but, still, what I can advise you, is to get rid of the unlimited revisions. They only bring unlimited problems and headaches 😉

Hi @munia007

Why deleting them? You’re doing great !!! 😃

You just joined Fiverr on April and already got 10 orders with 5* reviews !!! 😃

Maybe you only need to polish your gig descriptions.

I’m not too much of help as I know nothing about your category but, still, what I can advise you, is to get rid of the unlimited revisions. They only bring unlimited problems and headaches 😉

Thank you so much dear. But i have been fiverr since April 2018 and now here it is 2019 april! I have got only 10 ! I am more upset because all orders were coming from Buyer request only. Don’t know even how to rank on fiverr! How people get so many Orders!! 😦

Thank you so much dear. But i have been fiverr since April 2018 and now here it is 2019 april! I have got only 10 ! I am more upset because all orders were coming from Buyer request only. Don’t know even how to rank on fiverr! How people get so many Orders!! 😦

But i have been fiverr since April 2018 and now here it is 2019