Fiverr Withdrawl Disabled

Hi everyone, I’m hoping someone here would have a solution to the problem. I’ve been working with fiverr for 5 years now and now have been brining my outside clients to fiverr as well in hopes of getting a top seller listing with the 20 thousand mark for top sellers.
I usually keep atleast a few hundred in my profile, before I withdraw them, but recently I had a need for those funds for a family emergency at the hospital. Upon checking my profile it says my withdrawl is disabled. I’m not sure why, other forum posts suggest its because somone has made a complaint, if that’s the case, fiverr should atleast tell me about it, but that hasn’t happened either and my money is stuck.

Has anyone ever withnessed something like this? If not do you think this is another stunt to keep the money in fiverr banks for a longer time. I’m really worried because I have around $1500 USD in the account which I’m in urgent need of. Can anyone please help me?

• Like 12

Has it been a long time since you made a sale or a withdrawal? Did you have a cancellation recently?

I’ve made alot of sales this past month and took the previous withdrawal on 16th of Feb. The only thing I found on the forum is where people say that a client has made a cancellation request. If there is anything like that I’m perfectly fine on giving them a refund, fiverr blocking like 1500 USD is just not OK .

• Like 5

I’ve made alot of sales this past month and took the previous withdrawal on 16th of Feb. The only thing I found on the forum is where people say that a client has made a cancellation request. If there is anything like that I’m perfectly fine on giving them a refund, fiverr blocking like 1500 USD is just not OK .

I have no idea. Just wait to hear from customer support I guess. Wish I could be more helpful. Please keep us informed.

• Like 8