Jump to content

What do buyers see after you block them?


zerlina84
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 1 year later...

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)

They see something like this seller cannot be contacted at this time in their message box. I’m not sure if they can see your gigs or profile. I’ve had people keep messaging me and place orders after I’ve blocked them but usually it seems to work and I don’t hear from them again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)

I don’t want to do that. I’m not sure if blocking people affects how our gigs are ranked or not.

If someone is bothering you or you don’t want to deal with them block them. You probably won’t hear from them again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...