I am new here me Jahangir Kamal

paghal

Here on Fiverr, you are your own boss. YOU are responsible for your own success. No one else is going to do it for you. I recommend that you take some time to read the forum, and explore the great tips and advice that have already been posted here. You are responsible for learning what you need to learn in order to become a great seller.

Here on Fiverr, you are your own boss. YOU are responsible for your own success. No one else is going to do it for you. I recommend that you take some time to read the forum, and explore the great tips and advice that have already been posted here. You are responsible for learning what you need to learn in order to become a great seller.

Hy but i just want to work with someone just for experience and improve my ability because i didn’t have skills to much i am just a beginner

Hy but i just want to work with someone just for experience and improve my ability because i didn’t have skills to much i am just a beginner

i didn’t have skills to much i am just a beginner

Then it might be wise to learn some skills before trying to sell any skilled services here on Fiverr. This is a professional services website, not an “improve my ability because I don’t have skills” website. You are going to need skills BEFORE you start selling anything here. Take some classes. Figure out what you can do well, then create gigs for those services.

Buyers don’t like to purchase services from people who don’t already have the skills to complete those services. It would be wise to learn before you sell.

i didn’t have skills to much i am just a beginner

Then it might be wise to learn some skills before trying to sell any skilled services here on Fiverr. This is a professional services website, not an “improve my ability because I don’t have skills” website. You are going to need skills BEFORE you start selling anything here. Take some classes. Figure out what you can do well, then create gigs for those services.