Jump to content

Fiverr will delete your 100% positive, Level 2 rated account with no warning


Recommended Posts

Hmm, I am really frustrated and perplexed.


At first, it may not be your fault. Someone may be using your gig images and description or something else. Then Fiverr saw “you are using his/her account images”, and flagged you.

Second, that may be hackers’ attempt to enter in Fiverr. I notice a bit difference in original / the email you received, but I am not sure it is true. See the image below:


2018-07-08_12h58_51.jpg.39dac783ad4ea70d798471ea2f9f6a5d.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...