Jump to content

About suggestion


Recommended Posts

Hi, I want to know something.

If any one open a new fiverr ac after disable his/her old acc. as a seller in same PC. Will it disable again or will he/she get order easily?

Thanks.

If any one open a new fiverr ac after disable his/her old acc. as a seller in same PC. Will it disable again or will he/she get order easily?

There’s no guarantee that anyone will get orders easily, old account or new. Fiverr isn’t a “get rich quick” scheme.

Before opening a new account, you should get the permission from Customer Support, otherwise they might just disable it.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

If any one open a new fiverr ac after disable his/her old acc. as a seller in same PC. Will it disable again or will he/she get order easily?

There’s no guarantee that anyone will get orders easily, old account or new. Fiverr isn’t a “get rich quick” scheme.

Before opening a new account, you should get the permission from Customer Support, otherwise they might just disable it.

Thanks, For your suggestion .

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...