Jump to content

What about reviews if seller deletes his account?


ir_tech
 Share

Recommended Posts

For example, you have 100 reviews and 50 are mine. If I will remove my account, the reviews will be removed from your profile but the counts will remain 100.

Thanks Bro, so the reviews/rating will be removed and their percentage in overall rating will also be removed…?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks Bro, so the reviews/rating will be removed and their percentage in overall rating will also be removed…?

From what I can make out - if a seller closes their account, then all orders are still available for previous buyers to download. All their reviews and ratings as a seller will be removed.

Anything they’ve purchased as a buyer - their feedbacks etc. will remain on the accounts of the sellers from whom they purchased.

I think I’ve got this correct, but please feel free to say if I’ve misinterpreted your question, or indeed if anybody knows differently. 🙂

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...