How to get to the first customer?

marko882

Greeting,
I’m new to the fiverr site, I tried to follow the discussion here and learn how to get to the customer. I set up a couple of gigs in each category I tried to write professional gigs as far as I could. I send job requests on a daily basis in the “Purchase Request” daily 10. I try to write in these requests briefly what I can do and why I would choose me. But they still can not reach the first customer 😦

Do you have any suggestions on how to get to that famous first buyer?

Greeting,

I’m new to the fiverr site, I tried to follow the discussion here and learn how to get to the customer. I set up a couple of gigs in each category I tried to write professional gigs as far as I could. I send job requests on a daily basis in the “Purchase Request” daily 10. I try to write in these requests briefly what I can do and why I would choose me. But they still can not reach the first customer 😦

Copy one of the most recent offers you sent to a buyer’s request. Let’s have a look and see what you’re doing wrong 🙂

PS. Your profile description will be used as meta description in Google search. So write something meaningful that actually explains what you do 😉

This is not really helpful 🙂

Hello, dear Fiverr users! My name is Marko and I was born and I live in Belgrade, the Serbian capital.

Also your gigs are all over the place. Pick maximum 2 categories that you’re really good at and offer these. You can have multiple gigs, but too many categories aren’t usually a good.

Copy one of the most recent offers you sent to a buyer’s request. Let’s have a look and see what you’re doing wrong 🙂

PS. Your profile description will be used as meta description in Google search. So write something meaningful that actually explains what you do 😉

This is not really helpful 🙂

Hello, dear Fiverr users! My name is Marko and I was born and I live in Belgrade, the Serbian capital.