Jump to content

What happens if somebody else login after you?


deslay
 Share

Recommended Posts

A few days ago I had to login on my friend’s PC, now he want to make a Fiverr account, but my cousin tell me that he login and logout on another person’s PC, then when this person login, both accounts has been blocked, is this true?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Then, why Fiverr do that?

Then, why Fiverr do that?

1 IP for 1 account. It’s a problem for some seller. But I think, it’s Absolutely Right. Fiverr protect their Business from Fake seller or user. It also protect Us, who honestly Freelancing on Fiverr!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Then, why Fiverr do that?

yes… i have red some incidents on this forum as accounts blocked due to multiple accounts used on same ip

Also remember do not login with Fiverr or any of your online bank accounts with some others PC, coz it lead them to hack your accounts.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...