Jump to content

Usability issue that leads to data loss


nuomix
 Share

Recommended Posts

When you are messaging a service provider without using “Request Revision” button, it is possible to lose all text that was written (“test” on my screenshot) without warning. Click “Request Revision” button and all entered text will be gone.

I have just lost several paragraphs of text because if this bad behavior. Buttons “Request Revision” and “Accept & Review Order” should be disabled until a user clicks Cancel or “Submit Request.”

445681746_ScreenShot2018-03-07at14_04_28.thumb.png.df914f42fb57c3024ca340c4416ea671.png
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...