No order about two month

Guest waqasarbii

i think just a waste of time no order give it to me about 2 month

If you’re expecting people to randomly find your gigs, and randomly give you orders, then you’re not going to get any orders. You need to EARN your orders. Got out into the world, find your target customers, and tell them about the services you offer. But don’t spam. Market and promote. And if you need to learn how to market something, conduct a search online – you’ll find thousands of great how-to articles.

Your success is YOUR responsibility. There are no sales guarantees, lazy sellers rarely succeed at anything, and if you want success, you are going to have to work hard to earn it.

Now… get out there and find your customers! 🙂

I have the same problem fr last 7 days ! What’s happening?

It’s all started a week ago, since the fiver introduced new rules to push the level of sellers down. I was a salesman of level 2 and level 1 and now I’m without any level.
I had regular orders and now I have NOTHING for a week now!

Fiverr, why are you doing this???

It’s all started a week ago, since the fiver introduced new rules to push the level of sellers down. I was a salesman of level 2 and level 1 and now I’m without any level.

It’s all started a week ago, since the fiver introduced new rules to push the level of sellers down.

I have not heard about any new rules that went into effect last week that would be “pushing your sales down”. The rules are the same as they have always been. Why do you feel as if it is Fiverr’s fault that you aren’t gaining any sales?

What are YOU doing to EARN your sales?