Buyer asks the refund but the order is completed in automatic

michelacardelli

Hi, I have a problem with a buyer who didn’t respond at the revision in the timeframe of 3 days… now he makes proposals of cancellation or he wants to be refunded…after several weeks he even wrote that I have not the right skills to do the work (I’m an artist). It does not make sense because I have many samples in my portfolio and he shouldn’t have purchased my gig if he doesn’t like my drawings. In my opinion this is a miserable stratagem to receive a free work because all his judments are not consistent…I’m afraid this buyer will open a controversy by paypal, and a negative feedback.,How could I protect my business and reputation if in the worst case something similar will happen to me?

Sorry to hear that Michel, if your order marked as complete then contact your buyer right away and inform your buyer that your still here to help with anything. this will help you to avoid cancellations. it works fine for me because once the order marked as completed I’ll contact my buyers right away and inform it.

Sorry to hear that Michel, if your order marked as complete then contact your buyer right away and inform your buyer that your still here to help with anything. this will help you to avoid cancellations. it works fine for me because once the order marked as completed I’ll contact my buyers right away and inform it.

thank you for your suggestion. Before the delivery I written many times to the customer but without a reply. I asked to the CS the reason of the cancellation. However in my fiverr I have the same money in the balance

thank you for your suggestion. Before the delivery I written many times to the customer but without a reply. I asked to the CS the reason of the cancellation. However in my fiverr I have the same money in the balance