Asked for help but account will be blocked?

charlottezhang

hi all
I do know what is help center for? what did you help ? and how can you do this to me

today I sent a help note to help center as below:

"Hi there

I am a Freelancer on fiverr Providing voice over recording and singing service ,As well as translation between 2 languages.

Recently,I met an annoying buyer.He jsut wants others service for free and do not want to pay anything.

On January 12th,He asked me for quote of singing a song.My quote was $40,But he said his budget was only 15 dollars.I answered I did not bargain.At that time, I felt I was not respected, so I did not agree with that low price. As you know,$40 ,this price is not high at all,it includes proofreading of his google bad translation of lyric,recording and 1 free revision as well.

I was busy as well doing my daytime work and forgot this thing soon.but…
Seven days later, on January 19th.I got a message from this guy again.He asked me to send an offer of $40 as I quoted first time.I thought he did not find a person to help him during that 7 days.so I decided to sent my offer to him and provided me my service.

I delivered my recording to him before deadline ,then my bad dream started.He asked me for revision again and again and again,and I revised again and again and again,in total. for four times already!

First time revision, he asked me To record my vocal to be more bright.Then I did.Cause my order included one free revision.

Second time he said,New vocals sound better but it was not synchronized.Then I thought I needed to help to revise again.and I did this revision for free!

The third time revision, he said wav file was not to be playing,So I revised to send him mp3.

Then the 4th revision he said it was not synchronizing still.

Then yesterday, I, recorded again, the last revision until now.this unlimited revision request spent much of my time but I still did my best to revise.