Buyers asks for premium work in the placed order

mansoorkhan2626

Hey i am new to Fiverr almost completed 8 order with 5 star review . my question is that if a seller completes its work and buyer is sending revisions again and again ask for premium work in that budget then fiverr also support the sellers in this regard or not kindly some one explain it briefly

You can cancel the order.

Before getting the order you should know the buyer very well. If you see that buyer is asking for the genuine revision, then it is okay. But if he is asking for extra work or modification of the requirement then you should cancel the order within first revision. I have faced such situation also.

but i did the work it took almost five days and it will also decrease me positive ratings

You are a developer (I am also). You should be crystal clear with the buyer about the function that he needs. These costumed work need long times. We also face bugs and error that takes the half day to solve. So, charge according to it. Don’t devalue your work.

Before getting the order you should know the buyer very well. If you see that buyer is asking for the genuine revision, then it is okay. But if he is asking for extra work or modification of the requirement then you should cancel the order within first revision. I have faced such situation also.

thanks for the info but buyer don’t wants to cancel the order it means that he is satisfied from my work and wants to grab more work in order to make his own reputation great

You are a developer (I am also). You should be crystal clear with the buyer about the function that he needs. These costumed work need long times. We also face bugs and error that takes the half day to solve. So, charge according to it. Don’t devalue your work.

that’s the point dear you really got my point now 🙂