Jump to content

Delete a gig and create same


socialspider

Recommended Posts

You can, but than you would lose any success earned by the deleted gig. You are probably better off keeping and fine-tuning the to-be-deleted gig. Starting over is, quite literally, starting over from scratch. Deleting gigs and creating a new copy of that gig might limit of stall your success as a seller.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You can, but than you would lose any success earned by the deleted gig. You are probably better off keeping and fine-tuning the to-be-deleted gig. Starting over is, quite literally, starting over from scratch. Deleting gigs and creating a new copy of that gig might limit of stall your success as a seller.

thanks 😶

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...