A client cancelled an order after order completed and work delivered

kishan_coder

hello friend,
I am in trouble.
I am a freelancer, I had one client who ordered my one gigs.
we first discuss price and he agreed with that price and order my gigs. but after I delivered my work to him that he complete my order and put a bad review on my profile and told me that your price is so costly, acutely it is not because I have already many clients who work with me and happy with that price.

Then I request him please change my review I will refund your money. then hi was a start to blackmailing me and take lots of work as free from me. after that, he changed my review.

finally, a whole was finished, he changed my review and also complete order.

but he cancelled my order last night and Fiverr refund money to him.

I think this is a big mistake of the Fiverr how can any buyer cancelled an order after the whole order is completed and work was delivered.

hello friend,

I am in trouble.

I am a freelancer, I had one client who ordered my one gigs.

we first discuss price and he agreed with that price and order my gigs. but after I delivered my work to him that he complete my order and put a bad review on my profile and told me that your price is so costly, acutely it is not because I have already many clients who work with me and happy with that price.

Then I request him please change my review I will refund your money. then hi was a start to blackmailing me and take lots of work as free from me. after that, he changed my review.

I think this is a big mistake of the Fiverr how can any buyer cancelled an order after the whole order is completed and work was delivered.

I am a freelancer

We all are. We’re all freelancers.

I delivered my work to him that he complete my order and put a bad review on my profile … Then I request him please change my review I will refund your money.