Best Way To Get Traffic Into Your Gig

asirmuntasir026

Hi,
I am asirmuntasir026 and I am a graphics designer on fiverr.
This is my first post and forgive me if the question is too basic but we only learn as we go along.
My business card gig has not yet amounted to a sales and truth be told, I don’t know why.
Maybe it is because of my poor skills in SEO and I dont know how to get traffic into my account.
So I have two questions:

1. In terms of service, I believe my gig is just as good as top rated sellers. So how do I make my gig stand out from the rest and if anybody has suggestions for me to improve my gig, then please inform me.
  2. How do I get traffic into my account?
    Any help will be appreciated.
    Thanks
  • Like 10

Your services being on par with those of a Top Rated Seller is an outlandish claim… let’s see if it has merit.

Setting aside the fact that your main Gig’s first photo appears to be a Photoshopped stock image, the ‘Pearson Specter’ part is out of alignment with the symbol it’s in. Also, it’s ‘Named Partner.’

The other two Gig photos have business card designs that at least look somewhat original, but do not, in my opinion, reach the standard of a TRS.

Your use of English isn’t bad, but your Gig’s description is a little dull and comes off as slightly desperate.

I don’t know about SEO, and it’s no one’s responsibility but yours to drive traffic to your Gig (so you are the one who must research how to do this, we’re not going to tell you how or do it for you), but you should get the basics right first.

As a result of the foregoing, I would say your claim that your work is on par with that of a TRS’ lacks merit.

• Like 5