This week has been weird!

caringcopy

Must be the holidays. From one buyer telling me that my policy was ‘retarted’’ (his word) to another buyer asking me to do descriptions early for a month long gig because it was Black Friday and Cyber Monday and wondering why I finished so soon. Then this morning a third wanted me to do a ‘sample’ description for free,

Anyone else dealing with craziness? I’ve been on Fiverr for over a year and I’m a level 2 seller with 99% rating. I’m not a newbie.

I’ve never had so many $5 orders in my whole time on fiverr as I’ve had in the past week.

I have people messaging me from two different accounts, people demanding I explain what my gig is for, people demanding I deliver my orders within a couple of hours, yes it’s very weird.

I love Fiverr but I’m not sure what is going through some people’s minds.

I’ve never had so many $5 orders in my whole time on fiverr as I’ve had in the past week.

I have people messaging me from two different accounts, people demanding I explain what my gig is for, people demanding I deliver my orders within a couple of hours, yes it’s very weird.

THANK YOU FIVERR for give me best earning platform here. God Bless

I got reported to CS yesterday buy a buyer who has spent 2weeks sending me random messages like “I need a video!”

First, they got an automated, ‘your request is too vague,’ reply. Then after two weeks of me encouraging them to read my gig description, I simply deleted the gig and told them that I no longer offer the service they are looking for.

To my amazement, the outrage caused by this aided my potential buyer by giving rise to quite sudden and altoghether remarkable English language fluency. They then used this new superpower to inform me how rude and discriminatory I am for refusing service, as well as how they were reporting me to CS asap.

Apparently, it’s now rude to tell someone that all the information they need is in already in a gig description.