Drastic Drop in Gig impressions

antony19

Hello, i am Antony

i have been selling on fiverr for about 2 years. i had good amount of orders until June 2017. In June the amount of new orders i received was lower than previous months i noticed my gigs impression and clicks dropped a little. and then they dropped every month. i am receiving low number of orders. i dont understand why it happens i have five star rating for all of my gigs.

On Fiverr forum i read Fiverr introduced a new search algorithm on June. is the new algorithm somehow related to my gig impressions drop. if yes can i do anything to improve my gigs. can anyone explain why is this happening. your help would be appreciated.

Hello, i am Antony

i have been selling on fiverr for about 2 years. i had good amount of orders until June 2017. In June the amount of new orders i received was lower than previous months i noticed my gigs impression and clicks dropped a little. and then they dropped every month. i am receiving low number of orders. i dont understand why it happens i have five star rating for all of my gigs.

On Fiverr forum i read Fiverr introduced a new search algorithm on June. is the new algorithm somehow related to my gig impressions drop. if yes can i do anything to improve my gigs. can anyone explain why is this happening. your help would be appreciated.

On Fiverr forum i read Fiverr introduced a new search algorithm on June. is the new algorithm somehow related to my gig impressions drop. if yes can i do anything to improve my gigs. can anyone explain why is this happening.

Yes I had a remarkable drop in sales and impressions in June along with a lot of other sellers.