Hi Fiverrians, I am writer_janejone here on Fiverr

Hi guys, I am writer_janejone here on Fiverr.
I am an esteemed writer and researcher with value. I love to write articles specially made for blogs, and I also make in-depth research on any topic. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for your articles, research, and blog posts.
I hope to enjoy my stay here.

Hi guys, I am writer_janejone here on Fiverr.

I am an esteemed writer and researcher with value. I love to write articles specially made for blogs, and I also make in-depth research on any topic. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for your articles, research, and blog posts.

I hope to enjoy my stay here.

I am an esteemed writer and researcher with value.

I see. If you are so “esteemed”, why haven’t I heard of you before? 😉

I am an esteemed writer and researcher with value.

I see. If you are so “esteemed”, why haven’t I heard of you before? 😉

why haven’t I heard of you before?

No Jon… Don’t… Don’t you know? Can’t you see? It’s obvious from the counterfeit photo… the forged and mangled fake accent…Listen to that pirated modesty and the heavy weight of her steel like warning to you. Jane is esteemed alright!

She’s the shrouded alias of the internationally renowned, federally protected, former criminal mastermind Nicky LotaHands!

Don’t you remember the last guy that questioned LotaHands? He totally aborted reason after a 16 hour slightly rough - and dully repetitive - back rub. It’s been rumored that the poor b*****d even had to endure a continuous loop of Michael Bolton’s "How am I supposed to Live Without You…"

THE. WHOLE. TIME.

Let it go Jon…Nothing is worth that sort of anguish… Nothing…

Don’t prey on me, please

Don’t prey on me, please

I have done no such thing… Mr. Writer JaneJone.

But, maybe now I should take a stronger stance, eh?