I want this discussion to be honest and therefore not to be moderated or flagged please

urgentneed

Hi I am a level 1 seller here
I am a programmer and only seller here for making solidity smart contracts for the bleeding edge technology of ethereum blockchain, I design cryptocurrencies and help in ICO’s also. But last morning my account got blocked out of blue and now I no longer have access to it.

I tried to find the reason why my account got blocked and I see this.

"Issue: Order Delivery Violation
Hi lovekenly,
To provide a pleasant buyer experience, we ask that you deliver the specific work requested and within the agreed upon time frame. Failing to do so hurts our community and the shopping experience.

This is your third violation, therefore your account was blocked."

(And I have not yet clicked the confirm button below it because I have NOT VIOLATED ANY ToS )

Now the real thing is I got scammed by a buyer.
So A buyer came who wanted me to create an erc20 token on ethereum blockchain, I created his token exactly as he described and now after 2 weeks he came back to me and asking me to return his money because he says “IT WAS TOO EASY” (After I explain how it is done it will definitely look easy, right?) and because he says “I COPIED SOMEONE ELSE’S CODE” Which is NOT TRUE guys because I used open sourced code from here - www.ethereum.org/token - which I find no reason why I can’t use it in my projects when people can use jQuery or bootstrap or ReactJS or any open source thing in their projects.