Unable to Withdraw and it does NOT seem to be a bug

Guest logoeasy

Guest logoeasy

After many years of being a Fiverr member, just recently my sales started to actually happen. But, then sometimes dreams turn into nightmares.
===
****Iss**ue with Paypal withdrawal. When I try, I get :- **
*Network Problem : You seem to be unable to receive the verification code. There might be a problem with your network connectivity. Please try again later. **
**BUT, THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM WITH MY PHONE & PHONE NUMBER. I AM ABLE TO RECEIVE ALL OTHER SMS & CALLS !!! **
===
** has been 3 days now, I have been communicating to and fro with Fiverr support and they are so far unable to fix this. So, it does NOT seem to be a bug.
I am a tech savvy and computer savvy person. I tried all steps as advised, such as clearing cookies, caches, history, etc, different browsers. I even tried on different computers !!!
===
So, I have paused all my gigs.
What is the point of selling when I know that payments are having issues.
It surely not a bug, otherwise the technical team would have fixed it by now.
And this is NOT a good sign for sellers.

After many years of being a Fiverr member, just recently my sales started to actually happen. But, then sometimes dreams turn into nightmares.

===

****Iss**ue with Paypal withdrawal. When I try, I get :- **

*Network Problem : You seem to be unable to receive the verification code. There might be a problem with your network connectivity. Please try again later. **

**BUT, THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM WITH MY PHONE & PHONE NUMBER. I AM ABLE TO RECEIVE ALL OTHER SMS & CALLS !!! **

===

** has been 3 days now, I have been communicating to and fro with Fiverr support and they are so far unable to fix this. So, it does NOT seem to be a bug.

I am a tech savvy and computer savvy person. I tried all steps as advised, such as clearing cookies, caches, history, etc, different browsers. I even tried on different computers !!!

===