Why did I choose to be a freelancer

dearartpkp

If anyone asks "Why do I choose to be a freelancer"
I will answer "high school graduates hard to find work"
I graduated high school in 2011 and have tried to find a job, but I have not been lucky to get a job I love 😑
Does anyone just like me?
or is there another reason?

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Well actually it’s not my reason, for me it’s the job that I really like to be at home and to work because I sort of have SAD (Social Anxiety Disorder) and I’m not ashamed or anything because of it but it’s really hard to work in reality and facing people all the time and to find job however so that’s why I choose to be Freelancer even I don’t believe that we choose it but it choose us.

Well actually it’s not my reason, for me it’s the job that I really like to be at home and to work because I sort of have SAD (Social Anxiety Disorder) and I’m not ashamed or anything because of it but it’s really hard to work in reality and facing people all the time and to find job however so that’s why I choose to be Freelancer even I don’t believe that we choose it but it choose us.

Everyone has its own reasons, apply also to you. You have an interesting reason 😃

Hopefully, what we have chosen will make us happy 🙏

Sorry for my poor English 😁

Everyone has its own reasons, apply also to you. You have an interesting reason 😃

Hopefully, what we have chosen will make us happy 🙏

Sorry for my poor English 😁

Sure everyone have their own reason and that’s why you said:

Does anyone just like me?

or is there another reason?

However I hope that too and it’s okay my English poor too.

You are welcome 🙂

I would love to live in Asia on what I earn freelancing. I keep toying with the idea of Cambodia but my dog always manages to talk me out of it.