Jump to content

*** Fiverr Maintenance this Weekend ***


mjensen415

Recommended Posts

Fiverr will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Saturday/Sunday (Sept 23rd, 24th).
Unfortunately, the site will be unavailable starting at the following times:
Sunday morning 5am GMT; 1:00am EDT; Saturday night 10:00p PDT

We don’t expect the downtime to be longer than 1 hour. But will update during the outage here and on social media channels.
Advance apologies for any inconvenience.

  • Like 19
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...