Hello newbie here

iffatwrites4u

Hello, guys.

Please help me out of it. Actually it has been nearly one month on Fiverr.I just got 2 orders and the buyers appreciated it but now I am just sitting with empty hand with no work.My gigs view, clicks all are getting down.
I am requesting you please can you see my gigs and correct me if I am wrong in anywhere so that my gigs can be sold.
I am thinking that may be I did wrong somewhere in my gigs that is why it’s not getting catchy towards the buyers.
Here is my link (https://www.fiverr.com/iffatwrites4u)
I am looking forward to getting help from yours.I will be thankful.

Thank you

• Replies 94
  • Created
  • Last Reply

You can find many tips for success by reading these Fiverr forums.

Please understand that you are not the first person to ask for tips and strategies for success. Many people have asked for these things, and have been answered many times. Please take the time to read the answers that have been already been provided to them here on the forums. By doing so, YOUR questions will be answered as well.

We are happy to help new sellers, but it gets tiresome answering these same questions over and over again. It is more effective just to read the tips that have already been shared. 😉 

On 9/7/2017 at 4:33 AM, excelmaster050 said:

I am also didnt get a single order last 7 days.

I am a new seller here, i am waiting for expert advice

There is plenty of “expert advice” already posted on the forum. If you don’t have many sales right now, perhaps now is a good time for you to take the time to read all of that great advice here on the forums. Please take responsibility for your own success and Fiverr knowledge. It’s already available for you to read – you just have to take the time to read it. 😉 

Dear Iffat:

My specialty includes:Article, Blog, Academic and content writing.Please Contact me for the service.