How to order more then top reted seller in fiverr

diane07

Hello, I’m a new Seller at this fiver’s market place. I’ve been working for more than 5 years now, outside of this market. Now I want to work here and want to be the top rated seller. What should I do if my
Mod Note: Link Removed

Focus on getting level one first. If you set your expectations really high when you just start you might be sad it won’t happen as fast as you had hoped. When you get level one focus on getting level two. Focus on your work and communication rather than levels.

-ZoeDesigns

Wait, your thread title says you want to have more orders than top rated sellers, right? But then you said you want to be a top rated seller. You can’t have both - either you want to be a top rated seller, or have more orders than top rated sellers do 😛

Wait, your thread title says you want to have more orders than top rated sellers, right? But then you said you want to be a top rated seller. You can’t have both - either you want to be a top rated seller, or have more orders than top rated sellers do 😛

If you are the top rated seller with the most orders on the website, you can be both. You have more orders than 99.99% of top rated sellers, and you are one yourself.

On 8/27/2017 at 7:58 AM, uk1000 said:

What does the horizontal axis represent? If it’s time, how is it possible? 😕

Good question!

On 8/27/2017 at 7:39 AM, paulmaplesden said:

I see you’ve never experienced things going so badly it feels like time is moving backward? 😉

Right answer. 😂

On 8/27/2017 at 9:09 AM, saddu_writer said:

image.jpg.e9270ec135b6e7adaad21fe07f6e40

Yes, that’s right, I have come to the new way . So I want to be familiar with the roads of Shuffle way, for which future will not be wasted. thank you your beauty full information

On 8/27/2017 at 9:14 AM, paulmaplesden said:

What does the horizontal axis represent? If it’s time, how is it possible? 😕