How much time it takes to get first order?

raihan660

I am a web designer.I really tried hard to get my first order.I didn’t sleep for last two night.Promoted my gigs send offers.But still nothing is working for me.What can I do now to attract buyers? It’s really frustrating It’s been long time.Still I don’t want to give up.I need help of experienced people.Give me some advice.And tell me if there is any problem with my gig.Here is the link:
https://www.fiverr.com/raihan660/convert-psd-to-html-responsive-and-seo-friendly?arrived_from_manage_gigs=true&display_share=true

Hello Raihan, I will give you my advice. I hope it helps you. 🙂

• Do not ever begin a salute with “hello Sir” since a lady could be offended by this and actually you are excluding them from your range of clients because you are assuming that all the clients are men.

• Diversify your portfolio, publish more than one gig.

• Improve a little your English, you even spelled wrong “Javascript”. I will proofread your presentation, use it if you want. I will leave it at the end.

Your version:
Hello sir I am a professional web designer.I use html-5,css-3,bootstrap,javascipt.I do my job professionally and in standard quality.I hope you will never regret working with me.
Message me when I am not in online.I will be back with reply as soon as possible.

Corrected version:
Hello! I am a professional web designer, able to work with html-5, css-3, bootstrap, javascript. I will do my job professionally and above the standard. Be sure that you will never regret working with me. Send me a message even if I am not online. I will respond as soon as possible.

Don’t worry about this to the point that you lose sleep over it. There are a lot of people on fiverr who do what you do. Think about how you can show your talents in a different way. Your profile says “Experienced web designer” but there are hundreds of these on fiverr, if not thousands.