What is the difference Between Click and View

Hey there,
I’m new in fiverr. I have 4 gigs in fiverr. Their views are increasing but clicks are not increasing as like views. now i want to know what is the difference between click and view. and how can i increase my Click?

That’s an interesting question. I mean, impressions are about your visibility in search results as far as I know. So that means clicks are the actual clicks on your gig within those search results. But clicking a gig will also view its page, doesn’t it? So in this case, how would somebody click without also viewing?

Unless I’m missing something…

On Fiverr an impression is how many times your gig has been shows to a user within the fiverr platform, clicks are how many people actually clicked your gig link within the fiverr platform.
Views are the total amount of people who viewed your gig counting visits from all over the internet.

On Fiverr an impression is how many times your gig has been shows to a user within the fiverr platform, clicks are how many people actually clicked your gig link within the fiverr platform.

Views are the total amount of people who viewed your gig counting visits from all over the internet.

OK, so clicks are those performed on the Fiverr site, and views are those where one already has (or has found) the URL of your gig and opened it without clicking anywhere in the Fiverr site, right?

If that’s so, then it seems weird that people open a gig URL more often than click on a gig on Fiverr…

OK, so clicks are those performed on the Fiverr site, and views are those where one already has (or has found) the URL of your gig and opened it without clicking anywhere in the Fiverr site, right?

If that’s so, then it seems weird that people open a gig URL more often than click on a gig on Fiverr…

Every visit counts as a view, the visitor might have came from fiverr, google, fb, your own site or anywhere really