I dont think i can introduce myself. :P

Hello.
My name is John.
Hope everyone is good today.

I decide to join Fiverr’s forum and saw this category .
And now im here trying to introduce myself. (im not good at this)

Im 24 years old and im from Greece. I studied few years in UK Information Technology.
I worked as a freelancer web developer & helped few local businesses to impove their online presence.
And now im trying to find a main job ,meanwhile i decide to give a shot to fiverr.
I just want to know how this market work and how i can impove my skills.
Cause i think improvement comes from expirience and not only from studies.
And why not get some extra income doing what i love.

Also, coding wanst my first love. I like to make music. I play guitar and piano since i was 9. I write lyrics & silly poems.

I told you im not good at this 😛

So im glad that i joined your community and i would love to know your opinions,tips,etc. about fiverr.

Kind regrds,
John.

Hello.

My name is John.

Hope everyone is good today.

I decide to join Fiverr’s forum and saw this category .

And now im here trying to introduce myself. (im not good at this)

Im 24 years old and im from Greece. I studied few years in UK Information Technology.

I worked as a freelancer web developer & helped few local businesses to impove their online presence.

And now im trying to find a main job ,meanwhile i decide to give a shot to fiverr.

I just want to know how this market work and how i can impove my skills.

Cause i think improvement comes from expirience and not only from studies.

And why not get some extra income doing what i love.

Also, coding wanst my first love. I like to make music. I play guitar and piano since i was 9. I write lyrics & silly poems.

I told you im not good at this 😛

So im glad that i joined your community and i would love to know your opinions,tips,etc. about fiverr.

Kind regrds,

John.

I decide to join Fiverr’s forum and saw this category