I don't get any orders

megapixellk

hey i don’t get much orders,i still got two orders from same buyer,All gig images are my Designs and i have copyrights.and i think descriptions are also good.Clicks,Impressions,Views also good.but no orders why is that please check my Gigs and tell me if i need to change anything to improve my gigs

favicon.icoFiverr.com 2006a0e3-dacd-458f-b59f-f4a993bdafbd.jpg

megapixellk's public profile on Fiverr

Hello There welcome to MegapiXelLK.I'm an energetic and passionate designer.I am a expert designer in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshopwith 5 year experience.Expert in LOGO designing,Photoshop editing,Flyer,Poster,Banner.etc.

Hi Anupa.

Your gigs look good to me, probably Nayeem’s suggestions, Buyer Request (use forum search top right to find lots of posts on how to write buyer requests that might make a buyer pick yours) and patience are good, you only joined in March and the thing is that you have a lot of competition in your field.

Because of that competition, though, I think every little bit helps, so here 2 things I noticed:

even if you don´t sell any English language related gigs, make sure you proofread your profile and gig descriptions well;
if a buyer is deciding between your and other gigs offering basically the same, a perfect description might give them just the little bit extra assurance they need to order from you.
Example: Leave a space after a full stop and take the time to capitalise your 'i’s into 'I’s.

The gig description of your bestselling gig has your name, but your profile doesn´t, I´d put the name in the profile (of course you can leave it in the gig description too if you want), for buyers who only look at the profile, or at a gig description where you might not have your name in, it gives them something to call you, if they want to contact you and makes you ‘seem more a person than a gig’. 🙂

🍀

yeah thank you,I sent request to buyers every day but no response.and many