My gig was unjustly removed [Solved]

I am a newbie on this site, and created my gig barely hours ago. I was dismayed to receive a mail informing me that my Gig was removed.
Please read the mail as they sent and also read my gig description-that’s if it’s still up. They will have to remove all other academic writers, I guess.

“Seems your Gig is not appropriate for the Fiverr marketplace. We suggest that you do some research to see what type of Gigs do well and are in demand by our buyers”

Judging from your profile, you offer academic writing which is a service which Fiverr does not allow any more, regardless of where you are from.
Please refrain from making baseless claims about discrimination and if you do have any proof of mistreatment etc, please contact customer support and explain your accusations there as the Forum moderators have no way of verifying any such claims.

your gig isn’t viewable but I can tell you if you offered to write an essay or thesis or any type of school or university paper, it isn’t allowed. It’s unethical and against TOS.

What was your gig offering?

Thanks for your answer. I didn’t offer writing thesis for anyone. I although mentioned I was a university lecturer and that I would help write academic papers in the life sciences.

Judging from your profile, you offer academic writing which is a service which Fiverr does not allow any more, regardless of where you are from.

Please refrain from making baseless claims about discrimination and if you do have any proof of mistreatment etc, please contact customer support and explain your accusations there as the Forum moderators have no way of verifying any such claims.

Come on man, I did quite some research before creating my gig. I’m no novice. I saw hundreds of gigs offering similar service as mine. Unless you mean to tell me they’ve all been deactivated!