Buyers Demand much more, which not include in my gig

sneher_ador

I am a web developer in fiverr, Some days ago, a buyer ask me for custome offer. Buyer wanted paid to his job 50$, Buyer tell to send a custome 35dollars offer and Buyer wanted paid rest of 15dollar as A tips. I sent his a custome offer about 35 dollar. After complete his job, i delivered my work. He did not agree with my work. and demand to me extra work, otherwise buyer don’t accept my order. I also done his extra work which he asked to do. But Now Buyer ask me for cancellation, he tell me that i did not complete his work.and buyer doesn’t show respect to me, Buyer use bad word with me. Buyer Just wanted to create a problem so that order will be cancel.
So, what should i do now?
Please Suggest me. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW?

I´d take a screenshot of the bad word, and of him telling you to split it 35/15 and send it to Customer Support.

If you can prove that you did what was agreed on, Customer Support might have your back on not cancelling, too.

You could explain calmly and with screenshots/proof of the conversation what happened.They might tell you to try to settle it with the buyer, but if the ‘bad word’/abuse was really bad, maybe not.

I´d see what Customer Support has to say to that either way.

Good luck with this.

I´d take a screenshot of the bad word, and of him telling you to split it 35/15 and send it to Customer Support.

If you can prove that you did what was agreed on, Customer Support might have your back on not cancelling, too.

You could explain calmly and with screenshots/proof of the conversation what happened.They might tell you to try to settle it with the buyer, but if the ‘bad word’/abuse was really bad, maybe not.

I´d see what Customer Support has to say to that either way.

Good luck with this.

Screenshot_109.thumb.png.eb3da8497168f9483f23098d13fc8b33.png

Screenshot_110.png.9b9430dd2ddf7a0ef1e97ecc1004c519.png

Is it ok for report?