Seller promised to deliver but isn't responding now

nonapetit

Hi, I am very new to Fiverr just did my 2nd order 5 days ago. I first contacted the seller to ask if he was able to do the Photoshop tasks. I really specified it and told him that I have 30 images but will that with 10 first. His profile said that he could do 10 images in 1 day. As I do small photoshop work myself I know 1 day would be to ambitious and as I wasn’t in such a hurry I told him that he didn’t had to do it in 1 day. He said no problem and he would start right away. 2 days later I’ve expected questions or at least some communication but nothing. A day later I got an excuse that he was busy and he said he would be done that evening. Untill now 6 days later no respons and I still havent find any image for a review.
What to do now? Fiverr is suggesting me to cancel the order. I don’t mind that it’s later then promised, but what I do mind is that I do not get any response, or at least one of the 10 images just to review?

Actually you can’t able to review the Images till the seller delivered​ their whole work. If the countdown time on the order page is still counting down, then you can wait. If it’s showing… “LATE” then you can cancel the order anytime.

Update: If you think… He will not deliver the work, then you can cancel the order. Its not a good thing that ge is not responding to your messages.

Actually you can’t able to review the Images till the seller delivered​ their whole work. If the countdown time on the order page is still counting down, then you can wait. If it’s showing… “LATE” then you can cancel the order anytime.

Update: If you think… He will not deliver the work, then you can cancel the order. Its not a good thing that ge is not responding to your messages.

Hi,