New Profile Look! What you think?

rainny_writer

It’s fine but the previous one was better. Best would be if they could revert to the previous one AND make it possible to upload your own header image.

Should be a great idea (uploading your own image), except we’ll have more complaints involving the use of stock images or web images (un-stock images).

Should be a great idea (uploading your own image), except we’ll have more complaints involving the use of stock images or web images (un-stock images).

Well, this is a multi-million dollar company so that should be the tiniest problem to worry about.

Probably! What might you suggest? The problem does exist now even as we speak.

I’m not an expert (yet) but there’s already many image recognition technologies out there that can do that kind of things. But the general gist that I’ve got after my 2 months here on Fiverr is that they are reluctant in bettering the service. For example, we still don’t have verification via phone number for our accounts!

Well, I got my nails dirty 💅 and did some diggin’.

Voila!

Found the thread:

https://forum.fiverr.com/t/hello-guys-you-like-the-new-profile-design/119537/

I see. When I saw the topic I assumed it concerned the header change, so I skipped by.

He had a problem of not many having the new look at the time, so I should be in luck. Now everyone has the new look profile, what do y’all think?😃

I’m not sure why they are streamlining the profile look to be similar to that of the mobile app.

It’s bland, it is taking a step backwards and I dunno, just bland… 👎

They still haven’t fixed the description alignment on the profile page.

It looks like they way you type it on the individual gigs but not correctly on the profile page.

I’m not sure why they are streamlining the profile look to be similar to that of the mobile app.

It’s bland, it is taking a step backwards and I dunno, just bland… 👎

They still haven’t fixed the description alignment on the profile page.