So ....how is everyone?

trailerparkruss

I am new here but it seems pretty cool so far. My name is Russ and I do all kinds of stuff but only voice overs here at the moment. I’ve seen a few glitches and ??!? but all in all it’s a cool site and I see lots of potential! 🙂 So whats everyone elses take on it? and How r U doing?

Guest cust0mcr3ationz

Hi Russ and Hala my name is Josh. I am a graphic designer and writer here on Fiverr. I love the site and hate the new updates. It’s got a lot of glitches. I write a Fiverr blog called Fiverrtastic…goggle it. I give advice to Fiverr sellers and promote peoples gigs. I have a gig to promote peoples gigs and I buy gigs I like to do with my graphic design business, blog, or personal use. Again if you want some good advice or want to see other sellers who have been promoted Google Fiverrtastic.

Josh

Hiya Russ,

All in all it is a good site and there is lots of potential. There’s a great group of folks her on the forum too who are very helpful. 🙂

I don’t know if you have live portfolio turned off for some gigs or if the buyers chose not to display but I would recommend turning live portfolio on for all your gigs. As you grow and gigs come in you may want to look to the background you film on. Like for instance you’re southern redneck gig. Why not film that with a confederate flag in the background?

Best of luck here on Fiverr. If there’s anything I can help with just ask,

Brian

Hey @trailerparkruss! Welcome! You can do just about anything here on fiverr! Creative work, professional work, serious work, silly work…anything at all! There is a HUGE amount of creative individuals offering all sorts of services here. We offer services from song writing to voiceovers to transcription and more.