Jump to content

Abandoned Profiles?


brejay

Recommended Posts

Yes I always see people say they left their accounts for years came back and found them still active, I don’t know why they delete others. Could it be a location based thing?

Maybe they happen upon old accounts if they think the user has a current account? I dunno what their algorithm is with anything to be honest.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes I always see people say they left their accounts for years came back and found them still active, I don’t know why they delete others. Could it be a location based thing?

You are not allowed to have more than one account. Perhaps they picked up on that and deleted the two you mentioned.

I abandoned my account for about 4 years, when I came back it was still there, still working, everything fine.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are not allowed to have more than one account. Perhaps they picked up on that and deleted the two you mentioned.

I abandoned my account for about 4 years, when I came back it was still there, still working, everything fine.

Please don’t make assumptions. I don’t think there is any part that I mentioned that the account were running at the same time. The accounts were deleted individually as in I create one leave it for some time then when I come back it no longer active, I open another got deleted then when I messaged fiverr they notified me that when an account is dormant it gets deactivated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

They are deleted…

no its not, well my account as a buyer is abandon since 2014 until last 2016 when I finish my After effects Animation course.

Then that time I start open a gig, with this account, and I am actively since 2017 february after i finish my research of how it work on selling and earning in fiverr for a bit easier with seo.

I don’t know if the position is as a seller.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please don’t make assumptions. I don’t think there is any part that I mentioned that the account were running at the same time. The accounts were deleted individually as in I create one leave it for some time then when I come back it no longer active, I open another got deleted then when I messaged fiverr they notified me that when an account is dormant it gets deactivated.

its maybe they detect you because making too much account in same IP and PC.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please don’t make assumptions. I don’t think there is any part that I mentioned that the account were running at the same time. The accounts were deleted individually as in I create one leave it for some time then when I come back it no longer active, I open another got deleted then when I messaged fiverr they notified me that when an account is dormant it gets deactivated.

and i repeat …

Please don’t make assumptions. I don’t think there is any part that I mentioned that the account were running at the same time. The accounts were deleted individually as in I create one leave it for some time then when I come back it no longer active, I open another got deleted then when I messaged fiverr they notified me that when an account is dormant it gets deactivated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

and i repeat …

Please don’t make assumptions. I don’t think there is any part that I mentioned that the account were running at the same time. The accounts were deleted individually as in I create one leave it for some time then when I come back it no longer active, I open another got deleted then when I messaged fiverr they notified me that when an account is dormant it gets deactivated.

haha okay 😃

11111111111111111

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...